skip navigation

2019 WKCLL Board Members

2019 Board Members

Board Member Position Phone Email Address
Ken Carter President 865-207-0123 ken-carter0511@att.net
David Bilbrey Vice President 865-384-8723 d_a_bilbrey@yahoo.com
Vice President
Russell Hill Secretary 865-230-0115 russhill14@gmail.com
Treasurer
Bobby Currier Player Agent 865-599-5190 bobbycurrier@yahoo.com
Nate Haugstad Information Officer 715-896-3410 nhaugstad@gmail.com
John Briegel Asst. Information Officer 865-254-9494 jbriegel@live.com
Damon Styles Major League Commissioner 865-607-5661 damon450x@gmail.com
Bobby Currier Minor League Commissioner 865-599-5190 bobbycurrier@yahoo.com
Ken Carter Farm League Commissioner 865-207-0123 ken-carter0511@att.net
Jesse Rudd WeeBall/Training League Commissioner 865-323-8941 jesserudd86@gmail.com
Chip Matthews Sponsorship 865-221-9858 chip.knoxkrete@gmail.com
Darrell Sammons Fundraising 865-318-0207 darrell_teamwork@yahoo.com
Jon Broncatello Safety Officer 865-274-9824 jonnybronc@gmail.com
Marty Henry Umpire Coordinator 865-719-6761 mehenry04@comcast.net
Nathan Haugstad Field Maintenance 715-896-3410 nhaugstad@gmail.com
Jesse Rudd Asst. Field Mainenance 865-323-8941 jesserudd86@gmail.com
Nick (Taco) Bell Asst. Field Maintenance 865-304-9655 nrbell4104@yahoo.com
Jon Broncatello Equipment Manager 865-274-9824 jonnybronc@gmail.com
Chip Matthews Asst. Equipment Mgr 865-221-9858 chip.knoxkrete@gmail.com
Damon Styles Asst. Equipment Mgr. 865-607-5661 damon450x@gmail.com
Jack Briegel Budget/Finance 865-660-1576 jackbrieg@gmail.com
Jeff Friar Budget/Finance 865-256-7900 jefffriar55@gmail.com
Nathan Haugstad Budget/Finance 715-896-3410 nhaugstad@gmail.com
Bavy Lopez Budget/Finance 931-624-6006 bavyulopez@gmail.com
Chuck Marth Budget/Finance 865-363-4850 charlesmarth004@comcast.net
David Bilbrey Budget/Finance 865-384-8723 d_a_bilbrey@yahoo.com
Jason Garrett 865-389-4162 rockytop1@comcast.net
Jimmy Hartline 865-388-2773 jh3b8@aol.com
Chris Tucker 865-773-8045 chris.tucker@knoxschools.org
Derek Pointer 865-456-4557 derek1304@gmail.com
Scott Ritter 865-603-9262 scott.ritter@ramtool.com
Jim Bell 865-670-0680 jimbell05@comcast.net
Jason Smith 865-712-8029 crazypjay@yahoo.com
Rick Smith 865-405-8421 rtsmith575@gmai.com
Ron Eller 865-214-0098 roneller6@gmail.com