skip navigation

2018 WKCLL Board Members

2018 Board Members

Board Member Position Phone Email Address
Jason Garrett President 865-389-4162 rockytop1@comcast.net
David Bilbrey Vice President 865-384-8723 wkcllplayeragent@yahoo.com
Russell Hill Secretary
Jimmy Hartline Treasurer 865-388-2773 jh3b8@aol.com
Chris Tucker Player Agent 865-773-8045 chris.tucker@knoxschools.org
Ken Carter Information Officer 865-207-0123 ken-carter0511@att.net
Ty Millsaps Major League Commissioner 865-363-2220 ty.millsaps@metrocomm2way.com
Bob Manges Minor League Commissioner
Ken Carter Farm League Commissioner 865-207-0123 ken-carter0511@att.net
Jesse Rudd WeeBall/Training League Commissioner jesserudd86@gmail.com
Chip Matthews Sponsorship 865-221-9858
Darrell Sammons Fundraising 865-544-0065
Bob Manges Safety Officer 865-456-1644 rvmanges@gmail.com
Marty Henry Umpire Coordinator 865-719-6761 mehenry04@comcast.net
Nathan Haugstad Field Maintenance 715-896-3410 nhaugstad@gmail.com
Anthony Cooper 865-457-9390 ciccooper@bellsouth.net
Jeff Friar 865-691-3166 jtfriar1111@aol.com
Jim Bell 865-670-0680 jimbell05@comcast.net
Nick (Taco) Bell 865-304-9655 nrbell4104@yahoo,com
Derek Pointer
Bobby Currier 865-599-5190 bobbycurrier@yahoo.com
Scott Ritter
John Broncatello
Damon Styles
Randy West

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE